People rarely interact with their neighbours and this is a harmful effect for local communities. What are the possible cause and solutions?

Nowadays peoples are so much socialize and always busy with their carrier. As a result connecting to the neighbours are so much difficult for the lackings of time. This essay intends to analyse this situation and also follow some solutions to aveliate ameliorate validate this problem. To begin with, The first and foremost reasons of this problem is that the modern world keeping busy people on the work.That's why sometimes community doesn't know who lived the next door. Although its happen much in city rather than village.City people leads a robotic life for livelihood. Thats That why its really tough for them to cooperate with the next door.For that,suddenly if people faces any problem they could not easily go the neighbours. For instance, A ill old people who maximum times lived alone in the home and their family members are busy for work.Though suddenly the old people feels illness then its tough to him go the neighbours if they did not know them. Clearly the elder people falls a very big problem. Moving the next, Rarely interact with the neighbours is another cause is that today's people are so much introvert and they do not easily contact with the community.Though its not good for the community but sometimes they feel good for that because the other community may be not interested to cope up with them.But needs to keep a good relationship with the next door.It helps anytime and anything for. For example with the good relationship helps people with the community people easily.sometimes community wants to help the poor people together and then well relation also helps them to provide donation for helpless people. To sum up, all the people needs to keep the well relation and only the two door can solve this problem. To lead a good social life all community needs to interact the each another people.