Many countries are not focusing on attraction highest killed workers through specific immigration places while this may pass the economy and innovation. It can also lead to a brain drain from devolving nations to the advantage of these attracted immigration out way the disadvantages for both wealthy and developing countries

From the beginning of the world, attracting good company to build countries has always been the best idea. In my opinion, I believe that attracting foreign workers is the best way to develop our countries. Several people focus on attracting workers from foreign places, such as China, India, and the United States. This is because they require them to build their own countries. For example, Kuwait, a wealthy country in the Middle East, orders many researchers from India to assist with patrol gas problems. Moreover, Qatar also has a number of foreign doctors to develop hospital quality. As a result, attracting talent through immigration programs is essential nowadays because in these applied days, it supports the economy of the union to become more beneficial. On the other hand, while wealthy places attract skilled cohorts, developing lands suffer from it. This is because highly skilled professionals leave their home state, impacting vital things such as healthcare and education, which cost a higher damage to their people. For instance, the African and Asian public is suffering from this issue, and it does some damage to their economy; this means they will get support from the foreign community to help themselves. As a result, attracting skilled bands is beneficial for wealthy places, and at the same time, it damages the economy of poor nations. In conclusion, both the benefits for developed countries and the challenges for developing nations show that skilled migration has a significant global impact on our lives. Overall, it is essential for both countries to find a balance.