Some People believe that teaching music in schools is a vital part of growing up and the human experience , whilst others believe that teaching music in schools is a waste of time and resources. Discuss both these views and give own opinion

It is often argued that educational institutions must include singing in the curriculum for children development and get expertise in this field. Whereas a handful of people think that it wastes valuable stage and resources of schools. I favour the former one and will explicate both views in the upcoming paragraphs. Commencing with, offspring trained in singing since the beginning of schools become expert in that particular field which leads them to success. In other words, people who start learning tunes at an early stage of life, get a chance to explore different kinds of musical instruments and vocal ideas which ultimately provide more information to them. Hence they become professionals in their field and contribute towards their national growth as well. To exemplify, Arijit Singh, a famous singer brought glory to the country by winning Filmfare awards due to his melodious voice. He became an expert since he practised from his childhood and have guidance from his tutors. In my opinion, the best way to release stress is opera as while singing heir forget about their problems and enjoy the songs which help them to relax and after,that they can start their study again with a fresh mind and more concentration. On the other hand, an array of society believe that ft students were taught singing then It will create obstacles in their path and can destruct their academic career as they do not focus on essential skills required for survival in society. for instance, financial, social, ethical knowledge is more essential than extra skills like a tune. In addition to this, teachers' valuable era is wasted on irrelevant things. Teachers should give lessons on academic subjects rather than extra activities like rap, Moreover, according to some people scion who learns rock at an early age could not concentrate. on their studies To conclude, although, a moment of teachers is valuable and they are crucial resources, In my,opinion piece should be taught in schools by adopting appropriate measures of managing the valuable future of crucial resources.