in some countries more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

Today, the majority of the people who brought homes or who lease them are becoming curious to know about the history of the house they stay in. Perhaps the main cause is to discover information regarding it and through the background, they can have a sense of connection. To know more about the apartment they can ask neighbours also, perform their own research by asking the property agent. ownership of the properties involves a great amount of emotional attachment and if the individual knows the facts about it, thus they can develop a sheer connection. The people are trying to know more about the home, because of their curiosity. Furthermore, new owners want to know some of the basics things about the previous owners. As to know-how was the relationship with the house, also to know what changes have been through the generations. Moreover, to know about the house, an individual can always ask their neighbours about the homes. In many, countries houses are in a row and look alike with a big garden, and changes made in this plan is mostly recorded, they can check for these records. Also, they can contact the agent they hire to get more information about the flat. An agent who sale the property has knowledge about it as they have contact with the seller. In conclusion, people are curious to know about the homes is the one reason thus they try to find more about building. Also, By asking nearby folks and dealers they can know more about the house.