Some people believe that young people bring more profits to a company. Others say that older people actually bring more profits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Company and employees both are connected with each other very closely. Some people think that youth and bring more benefit whereas, some people oppose and say that older citizens can make more profits. In my point of view, I think youngsters can bring more profit to an organisation. To begin with, the young generation can do any work very quickly as they are very energetic and fresh-minded people. They know how to operate modern technologies. In addition, youth knows how to handle any kind of a rough situation. If young people work for a company it is quite sure they will bring profit. Moreover, they are very knowledgeable. Furthermore, juveniles are very hardworking. They can do many overtimes. For example, my friend Rossi is working in a company. He really works very hard. To achieve benefit sometimes he does overtime. He never gave up. Thus I can say that youth can bring profit for an organisation. On the other hand, some people think that older people can make more profit than young as they are more experienced. They know how to achieve goals easily. In addition, they know how to make good relationships with colleagues as it will help them to do work appropriately with the help of a cooperator. Similarly, though they have little knowledge of operating modern technologies, they can train juveniles. In the same way, they can take any right decision immediately. For instance, my grandfather was a service-holder. He used to train new employees after his retirement. He is a very knowledgeable person. In conclusion, every coin has two sides like young employees and older employees. I think both can make profits for the company but in my viewpoint young can bring more benefit rather than older citizens.