Some people think that environmentall problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Certain people claim that environmentall issues shoyld be solved globally, whereas ithers contend it needs to be handled individually by nations themselves. In my opinion, on this problem must work all nations together as a team likewise it would never be solved. There might be several reasons why people hold the view that environmental issues should be solved on a global level. Firstly, this will help solve the problems faster and globally, if nations will work in a team. For instance, polticans will be able to set global limits on waste produced by factories around the world. Secondly, countries will be able to orginize a state environmetall program as a Greenpeace. Despite the argument mentoined above, environmentall problems can also solved on a national scale. This is beacuse ther are some issues which does not have any influence on some countries. For example, Maldives threated by global warming. According to reports from NASA, almost 80% of the islands could become uninhabitable by 2050. While Europe is not yet threatened by global warming. And Europe will just waste time and money by solving this problem now. Therefore, from this point of view, for countries will be better focus on they own environmentall problems. In conclusoin, I would argue that both scales are important and have their pros and cons. But I claim that this problem must be issued on a global level since this is a common issue. Moreover, together we will come to a more rational and correct solution.