Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

In the present day, numerous people have various ways which are developed by a technology to interact with other people, as a result of, this technology is affecting to every people not only advantages, on the contrary, on the contrary it also disadvantages for using the technology. In the following paragraph, a reason to support my opinion will be discussed. The development of the technology make a community a convenient contact with other communities, for instance, they can talk with friends who are overseas easily by internet call or face-time video which they can see what are they doing now and they can work in their home with nothing problem due to the fact this technology get the working-home as efficient as the office not only the supervisor on the contrary colleague also work together while they work in the various places. On the other hand, the new technology has any a problem which people use in the incorrect way. consequently, it causes a relationship between people and other people by direct and indirect ways such as using technology for deceiving not only in loving on the contrary also is in a relationship which is breaking, surfing the internet which does not care the people around them affect to the relationship and less interactive. In conclusion, the developments of the technology have a benefit and useless for using in the relationship between people and other people, it depends on the user if they use in the wrong ways which cause to bad interact. While, if they use it in the right ways, they will develop the relationship easily. consequently they must know about the various ways which can affect the interaction