Shortage of Housing has given several social consequences. Only government can solve the problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To tackle the lack of adequate residential sites,some believe that governments can be the just player to address the issue,while the opponents are of the notion that some other communities, such as charitable individuals, can be contributors to solving the problem. However,to me,all the potentials can be allocated to this real if just the required infrastructures,which are uttered here,become ready by the authorities. One of the most highlighted attractions that can be a remedial idea has to do with a logical interest to attract the people from the other sectors that they used to find more beneficial.Based on the economic experts,always people prefer activities that are safer and also guarantee a fixed source of revenue. Therefore,either lowering the tax in the realm of buildings or even introducing the needed customers for the empty apartments may be an encouraging scheme to resolve such a crisis. The other worth mentioning aspect has to do with the expensive raw materials that do not have a stable price as an offspring of inflation,so folks hesitate in advance to enter these realms while their budget is restricted. Hence,bestowing some subsidies for the essential materials in constructing,namely cement or steel,could alter the situation for the better. For instance,during the war in Iran, such a plan has been introduced and emerged fruitful. On the other hand,in some circumstances,it is feasible for the workers to not be able to dedicate enough wealth for buying a home when either loans or higher salaries should not be ignored that both are under the decisions of the heads of the countries. In other words,the spark of a start depends on the powerful options that are taken in the parlements to conduct the functions toward prosperity. To recapitulate, although the participation of multitudes of people is vital to iron out the problem of housing,it is impossible without the government to take place as a conductor on this occasion.