Some people believe that purpose of education should be helping the individual to become useful for society, while others believe it should help individuals to achieve their ambitions. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

A discussion on Education has always been permeative and immanent between intellectuals. although some citizens think the learning process will help the offspring to catch their dreams. on the other hand another group claimed that knowledge must be prioritized to serve the country. I am in complete accord with the latter opinion and the reason for that will be elucidated in forthcoming paragraphs. first and foremost I believed the eminent adage that childhood shows the man, as the morning shows the day. Education is the first priority over all the whole global. Furthermore, the government must afford Education to be available for all the people however educated new generation will rise and their main goal is to serve the non-educated citizens. For example, they must serve the health by treating their patient or building new economical projects. although the most valuable is to spread this belief between all the people. on the other hand,there is a group of citizens who believes in the importance of studying even though they are all in mutual understanding to get their personal profit in return. although that is their right, they must consider the area they are live. that will produce a new selfish generation. Hence conclusively, I believe that learning and schooling are essential for all new generations in addition to adults. although, gaining knowledge must be used to serve the community we live hence strong nations will shine. rather than to use to claim personal benefits like money or prestigious rank between the citizen.