People buy good products that work, therefore, advertising is unnecessary and is no more than a form of entertainment. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The whole folks use the internet and they are watching Tv and reading a newspaper and they gain proper knowledge about new products in the market because present period all companies showing advertisers on Tv because It Is essay way for launching useful stuff.In my opinion, I disagree with this statement advertising is unnecessary. More than individuals say that short clip related to any products It not important because It is only from an enjoyable Job But advertisement is most important to all folks because now level all crowds bussy. In other words, at present whole individuals doing work and they have not lot of time and they do not spend more time In markets. For example In my country doing survey In last year 75% of nation bay anything in online. As a Thus, the owner pushes up anything in a market people baying essay. Another advantage of this, is this way safe time and community.To explain, all over the nation watching Tv in a free time because It is an easy way for entertainment,whatever more than industry launching a new product they are doing advertising for Internet and other ways and crowds watching this and they want the same products they gain knowledge about It and people directly visit this stuff and buy this.For Intense,my friend living near my home with family time spend her free time with her and he more time booking something online because they do not face any problem about carrying any items.As a inResult, this way increasing the number of counties anything. In my conclusion,It a good way but some owners do not give the same stuff.yet, you buy anything you search for all about It.