Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries, while other people think that it is not necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen on TV and the Internet. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

It is thought by some public that it is vital to move to other lands to know regarding other places, Whilst, on the other hand some individuals feel that it is unnecessary to go foreign nations as total info can be watched on television and cyberspace. This essay discusses both sides of the argument and then in the end I will make my own perception about the topic. To begin with, It is felt by many masses that journey to other lands is being required to collect data about them. This is because it provides the opportunity to witness the surrounding by own eyes. Since interacting with people will allow understanding their culture and lifestyle besides this it devotes the chances to visit various popular places. Furthermore, it devotes the chances to taste their foods, how are their road infrastructure, medical system, Government body laws etc. To cite an example, According to our country local tourist firm survey, 80% of masses are keener to visit external places. Secondly, Many people claim that instead of roaming to other nations it is better to look at those facts on TV and website. This is due to wasting of money and time. Moreover, as most of the masses can not afford to bear the expenses of voyage and hoteling stay, Aside-from most of the tourist attraction places are overpriced and exorbitant. In addition, the visa process and travelling are being more time-consuming. To illustrate, according to a National Geographic survey, 60% of middle eastern are keener to watch documentaries of different countries rather than visiting those places. In conclusion, both sides of the argument have their own pros and cons. On balance, However, it seems that seeing outer nations is better because it gives more close observation of their people, environment, living ways and many more.