Some people believe that it is good to share as much as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The young nations are so advanced because they have all technology and they gain every knowledge about anything and present time more individuals using the internet and anyone doing anything in world media arly show news on time as well as internet catch whole information. In my opinion, Itis a good way to share scientific research and other movement but not possible to show some news about it. On the one hand,some masses trust that It is important way share as many possible things about some research,business because It statement some advantages of individuals like It way increasing the confidence level in young adults.The other words,The authority give any suggestions about research on crowds that way possible to mindful people because some adults not make anything related to society and thay way increasing the scientific level and parson interest It they gain knowledge It. For example, last year china is surveyed 67% parson searching the internet about scientific research knowledge because Every countries sort of science.For results that way good for next date in life. Another hand, some people believe that information is too important to sherd openly and that statement is good for some movements Like some little businesses.The explain Some people doing online business and they more prefer to It because they are thinking of early success in life and some owners Shera thinks related to work.For intense, Japan makes a rule any owners start new work they share online. Thus that way increasing the working level. In my conclusion,normally information about anything is good for sharing yet if some research is most important to country so this type information not good way for sharing.