These days, many people prefer ready to eat food outside of their home rather than homemade food. Do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages?

Nowdays, eat in the restaurant is more popular than in home because of people activity that demand most of their time outside of living place. This essay will demonstrate how consume eatery cuisine have postive aspect but will also show it could lead to affect community nutrition. In my opinion, citizens are better having lunch or dinner at home despite the problem they faced. On the one hand, Nowadays, people spend most of their time on working place and eating outside home have some benefit such as simplicity. Cooking by self sometime take many time because it need some preparation. If they are choose not to cook, they can do another activity like rest or socialized with their relative. For example, my parent spend about 8 to 10 hour at work place, and around 2 hour on the way, to make it simple they did lunch and dinner on the restaurant before went home. Thus, consume food outside of living place have positif aspect like more simple for the workers. On the other hand, the main drawback that eaters face is unhealthy life. Food seller, sometimes only tend to use affordable food materials to make the product cheap without consider meals nutrition. Less nutrition could lead to unhealty life and it is very bad for every workers because they could have some disease for their habbit. For instance, many small-medium food seller in Jakarta using unfresh food ingredients to make the price cheaper. That's why, eaters could face unhealthy life if they keep eating outside. In conclusion, cosuming food in shops become trend in current days. While it brings the negative impact, but it also saves quality time for family.