Developed countries have created many environmental problems in the World, particularly in their contribution to global warming. Why is global warming a problem? What can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?

In various countries worldwide, climate change had some serious impacts on different life aspects of people, natural habitats, and the environment. However, a few solutions are suggested to minimize the ramifications of global heating on the universe. There are many causes why global warming is considered a global problem. Firstly, it has contributed to changing the weather conditions. Tornados, hurricanes, and heavy rains, for example, became a significant threat for cities near coastal areas. This was mainly due to the increment in temperatures and ice melting in the poles. Another problem is the consequences on the natural habitats and the geographical distribution of plants and animals. Corps, such as wheat and corn, need certain climate conditions to grow. Hence, the differences in atmospheric conditions affected these crops needed in daily meals. Consequently, global warming is a serious issue that must be resolved. Conversely, various possible actions could be taken to limit the side effects of this problem. To begin with, people must reduce CO2 levels to protect the earth. For instance, consider using clean energy devices by reducing the burning of fossil fuels that produce CO2. In addition, governments can control the manufacturing facilities by adapting new environmental policies and protocols. A good example implemented is the International Weather Agreement (IWA), where several countries agreed on limiting the production of greenhouse gases. In conclusion, changing weather has created numerous issues for our planet. These dangers can be tackled by using clean energy devices introducing friendly policies and protocols.