As well as money, social responsibilities should consider in business. Do you agree?

In this twenty- first century, merchants are targeting more on profit and considering it as their primary need. Consequently, business fields have been inclined more toward money-making rather than commitments towards society. From my perspective, equal importance must be given to both finance and to public duties. First of all, I believe that giving the same significance to the public as well as to a specific company's yield results morality. That is, for instance, if a random business person is concentrating on charitable works along with the enterprises' development, automatically, it brings satisfaction for the employees along with the owners. Therefore, indirectly, they act as a role model for the upcoming generation regarding what a better business field looks like. Additionally, it can teach values such as kindness and compassion to our young ones since we are practising that. Secondly, I admit that public support can be developed when a particular institution or management program focuses on the well-being of the world. Considering a natural private corporation for example, when it gives nurture for the common people, they might give proper consideration for that scheme. This is done when ordinary individuals realise that a random organisation can be beneficial to them and their families. As a result, gradually, this brings a long-lasting project with a sounding base for a certain enterprise. To conclude, providing equal priority to both income and progress of human beings give enduring company and inner peace. In addition, it helps the qualitative enlargement of society, to a certain extent.