In order to study at university students are required to pay expensive tuition fees. Not all student can afford them so some people think that university education should be free for everyone. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

I disagree that all students can be afforded tuition fees. There are two reasons for supporting my opinion. Firstly, there would be a tuition fees problem. Some people surely want to study and research seriously in the university. However, in my opinion, other students want to spend their time as admission. They only want to have been students because they don' t want to work. I thought such people shouldn' t have been qualified for college recruitment. It is wasting the tuition fees since they wouldn' t contribute to our society. I thought it isn' t productive and wasteful to give the money to such people. Secondly, if there aren' t some tuitions, the facilities of the university would be damaged and aren' t be able to be kept clean. Some enlistments are also attracted by the cleanness of the facilities. If it lacked, their motivation would decrease. To keep their appearances, it is important to receive the tuition. In conclusion, there are some problems that happen a difference between higher and lower-income certainly because of the expensiveness of tuitions. However, there are other incidents as mentioned above. So I think that it is wasteful that all students are given the qualification to be free. It should be adopted by students who want to learn surely.