In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

With the development of,technology there is an increasing tendency among people to read newspapers and books on their mobile phones or tabs. It is predicted that no one will purchase hard documents to read in future, since everything of them will be available online. I partially agree with this statement. On one hand, it is easy to purchase books or newspapers online people do not need to go shopping they can buy them at home, Also it is easy to store them for future references, no need to maintain book racks of cupboards. Further, E- documents are safe from insects and rats., Moreover a wide range of books and newspapers are available online which are documented in many languages. Therefore people have more choices. In addition, some of these E-books and newspapers are free to download or read. Because of that people tend to refer to free documents online rather than purchasing hard copies., Furthermore the E-books and E- newspapers, which are available to purchase have low price range than printed materials, because the paper and ink costs are not added. On the other hand, there are many health-related disadvantages of reading on digital screens, for,instance eye-strains, headaches and stress.,, Moreover electronically saved documents could be hacked or deleted. Furthermore, reading on screens could affect school students’ brain development and intelligence. In addition, reading printed documents is a good way to release stress and it is a good exercise for the brain. To conclude, in future a majority of the world population will use E-books and newspapers, but there are several disadvantages of referring to E- documents documents., However printed materials will also be used by people since it has many health-related benefits.