News editors decide what to broadcast on television and what to print in newspapers. What factors do you think influence these decisions? Do we become used to bad news? Would it be better if more good news was reported?

Many newspapers and television display what they want to show the public.Many of us become prone to the television and addicted to the newspaper because of the fancier report and the shows.There are many factors that influence these.I will expound my viewpoint in the following paragraphs. Firstly,most of us want to watch seductive shows and futile broadcast.So the editors try to present only this kind of news to society. For example, the government pressures the news channel to only shows the emotional news and not to show the opposite side of the message and shows. secondly,our community are now watching only pointless news without any research on the pragmatic views of it. For instance,many news channels only focus on political news and do not telecast any knowledgeable news which helps the public to know more about the surrounding, Moreover,they try to show the analogous type of news each and every day. Furthermore,if the t.v and radios try to show the good news our society will more focus on the real information and more on the real issues of the community,not on just the political views.But very few reporters try to do it,it would be better than news channels trying to show useful news. In conclusion,the world is in the need of news that helps them and these printing or telecast media plays a very important role in showing the real world to the people by not editing the one aspect of the news.