today's school should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, financial management skills to maintain the balance between earning and expenditure is becoming a boon. Therefore, it will be better to include it in the curriculum for the children as the subject so that when they will enter into the practical world can easily cope with the economical variations in their life. I am a strong advocate in the statement and I will depict it in this essay. In,childhood the brain of a child is like an empty vessel so any kind of knowledge can be filled up. If education centres for students start to teach the financial skills then they will imbibe the decision making capability for their expenses and they can be trained for saving. For instance, It can also be found that children who have the habit to use a piggy bank to store their saved pocket money would use the bank for saving part of their income for their future in their adult stage and they are more economically organised. Whatever we learn in our first phase of life will be with us for our whole life, so this trend must be promoted. Therefore, it is proved that learning money management from primary school will be a great approach for students. Offspring's mind is like potter's clay and it can be moulded in any shape with proper guidance, It's a teacher who plays an important role in our life putting the right information in our mind and we always respect their aspects and guidance. There are two many subjects in school like Mathematics, Science, Humanity, Socal Science, Language and many more, students always do their best in all theses subject by following the path provided by their teaches, so the inclusion of one more subject for wealth management skills can also be managed and especially when it is vital for their survival, they must show interest and learn it very well. In conclusion, for anybody financial tools,technique and skills will be helpful for their whole life, so according to my opinion school must continue to teach it with reference to their students bright and smooth forthcoming life.