Some people argue that if children behave badly they parent should accept responsibility for the behaviour of children. Do you agree or disagree.

In the modern era there is a common belief that if offsprings are not nurtured properly in society, their parents should take into consideration this responsibility. However, other individuals surmise that this kind of misbehaviour does not affect the procreator's conducting style. I personally believe that while parents play a pivotal role in a youngster's life, upbringing impairments are not mainly the result of their mother and father's problems. On the one hand, those who believe that procreators have an indispensable role in children's upbringing and moral development, advocate that if there is any misbehaviour in the son and heir's actions, this misconduct is mainly the parents's sin due to their foremost responsibility on supervise the adolescents. To be more specific, parents are responsible for instilling values, setting boundaries, and teaching appropriate behaviour in teenager's life. Therefore, when children behave badly, these abnormal actions will be associated with their parent's behaviour style. On the other hand, I personally believe that those who blame merely parents for a child's misbehaviours overlook certain influencing factors, such as peers, school environment,and society which can reshape and transform individuals into different personalities. Furthermore, children have been accepted as independent personalities in society; therefore, they need to make some decisions individually even though these decisions could be wrong or trigger deleterious repercussions. While parents can influence young men's opinions, they can not regulate their every move and aspect of life precisely. For example, there are some parents who work in a five-to-nine job which will not give them a chance to control and pursue every move of their children; therefore, this sense should come from not only the child's own mind but also understanding. In conclusion, I believe that although parents play an indispensable role in children's lives by reshaping and conducting them, it is not true to associate any adverse behavioural attitude with parents ' responsibility.