Some people believe that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Based on some notions, prosperity is just the offspring of diligence,whereas the opponents believe that wealth and appearance are more critical in bestowing success to individuals. However,in my point of view,hardworking would provide the infrastructure of subsequent improvements,while financial issues can exacerbate the process if being utilised properly.Both sides are uttered here. One of the most highlighted benefits of being diligent has to do with enhancing the chance of grasping the prepared job vacancies.Not only collected experiences but the vocational connections that used to be made with other experts also can alter the result for the better.To enlighten,the majority of employers are probing for people,who have adequate information and practical experiences in their subjects.Which completely is transparent in the requirement sectors of advertised vocations. Furthermore,self-confidence is the positive footprint that would alter the future of determined folks,due to the psychologists' research. Therefore,workers would attain the capability of being a pioneer in their field,when both their confidence and similarly their awareness of shortcomings be mingled together. For instance,based on their collected abilities,it is feasible for them to invent and introduce a new device to the globe to tackle some drawbacks, such as the introduction of the internet. On the other hand,the flexibility that both wealth and appearance bring for people cannot be ignored.As a vivid case,the planet is filled with investors that have access to lucrative sources of revenues,based on their contribution in financial affairs,namely,providing the economic requirements for making a movie and subsequently, increasing their money by selling them. In other words,flourishing in terms of income. Moreover,whether or not humans would be judged by their appearance in the first interaction. for example,either performer that would be opted based on their face and their body shape or others' personality that will be forecasted via their appearance,which can convert the future of them if are accepted by others or not. To recapitulate,some are of the mind that the strongest radix behind humans' prosperity regarding their commitment to their ambitions,while others consider money and appearance as the main player.To me,wealth and appearance can be beneficial if are integrated with hardworking.