The cost of living is higher in many countries. What are the effects of higher prices to individuals and society? What is the best way for people to deal with this problem?

In many countries in our present days having the cost in daily life are extremely high for people and communities which becoming an enormous impact. From my perspective, I assume it is a big challenge for everyone. The increase in the cost of living can be a sign that those areas or cities are under huge development. The areas or cities may turn into the main feature or attractive spots for tourists and visitors. While the payroll of indigenous will not be enough to live in this pre-development stage of the region. Furthermore, there will be numerous social evils occurring in the streets and cities like robbing, stealing, inappropriate kind of people, conditions of area turn to worse. The consequences of increasing the cost of daily life are speechless, however, there is still plenty of ways to adapt to that payment. Firstly, some people will try 2 to 3 jobs at a time to make more salaries. To exemplify, people who have more than 2 works will have to be assiduous, sleepless, and handful. Secondly, local people will have to economize with normal daily basics like foods, clothes, water, electricity, gas, and personal demand. At the start of the saving money process, it will be solid and intense with everyone. Indigenous people may feel hopeless and depressed due to working every day to survive. Besides, the government may decrease the fee of tax and other fees owing to help local people. In conclusion, the high cost of living can impact lots of things in our normal people. Nevertheless, indigenous should be able to find a way to adapt to it.