Young people say that travelling to different countries benefits them and the society. Do you agree or disagree .Give your opinion.

In this present-day world, it has to be said that,youngsters have to go for world trip after their degree for getting life experience and present business trends.Apart from that, adolescence can learn diverse cultures and traditions throughout their journey.I think that this trend has more pros than cons and I agree with this notion. This essay will enunciate the benefits of travelling to different countries in detail with an appropriate instance. To commence with, it is indeed an irrefutable fact that, the world trip has many pros in one's life if that happens in younger age; one can get knowledge about their career and understand the current trend of business.Apart from that, travelling to myriads of countries improve communication skills and social connections. Furthermore, this trend can create an inter- country relationship in trade: import snd export. For instance, a seminal study was conducted by scholars of IIT, Madras about the importance of inter- country relationships and the influence of globalization in trade.The result shows about 78% of inter- country relationships have been created by visiting another country mainly younger generations.In the light of this study,the officialdom has been taken some steps towards encouraging world trips at a younger age. To continue, it is paramount that to consider the development of the country during younger age; to improve the trade and economy. For instance, a survey was conducted by scholars of Harvard University about the influence of world trips on the development of the country.The result shows about 90% of the development has happened through travel. In conclusion, it is understood that world trips can improve our country through inter- country relations and trades.Apart from that our younger generation can understand the diverse cultures and traditions of a different places. Finally, one can improve their general knowledge and get life experience.