What are the major problem in the city an how can the government deal with it

The population in the urban areas increased rapidly due to its facilities and amenities.Despite,facilities people who are living in the urban areas are facing many difficulties.In the below paragraphs, I will discuss the causes and solutions for this problem. To begin with, the usage of more vehicles and fewer trees in cities increases the pollution. Furthermore, numerous industries were built across the cities which will contaminate water and air by emission of gases. Therefore, the percentage of carbon dioxide is increased around the cities which are polluting the air. For instance, In,Delhi everyone started using their vehicles. Therefore, the air in Delhi is pollution and breathing of that air causes diseases. On the contrary, there are some solutions to tackle this problem. Firstly, people should start using public transport instead of their own vehicles which can reduce pollution and traffic.Considerably, the government should provide more public transport so that people will reach their destination quickly. Although, people can use bicycles these will reduce the sound and air pollution. For example, In the European,countries we can see bicycles are preferred for travelling so that there is no pollution and they have a healthy lifestyle. Industries should be out of the cities and the government should keep a strict rule about the wastage of materials shouldn't be mixed water. To summarize, As,humans we need to take care of our nature and surrounding this will not affect our sedentary lifestyle.The government should is not solely responsible for this problem.Though,the higher authorities should arrange a campaign to raise awareness.