Some people prefer to live in hot climates, whereas others love the lifestyle in countries with cold climates. Discuss both views and explain which climate you prefer.

We can say that some people's lifestyles are influenced by the weather in their country. According to some, a tropical wet climate is preferable to a dry cold climate. Personally, I would rather live in a cold country than a hot one. This essay will discuss both sides of the conflict. One of the primary benefits of living in a high-temperature area is the abundance of outdoor activities. As social animals, humans benefit from a hot climate because it encourages people to get outside, which benefits not only physical health but also mental health, particularly in young children. According to scientific research, the amount of light an individual receives correlates with their body's immunity level, which is associated with a decreased risk of illness. Additionally, engaging in physical activities such as cycling, swimming, and running increases adrenaline and androphilic hormones, resulting in decreased stress and increased self-esteem. As a result, the longer a person spends outside and is exposed to sunlight, the greater the chance that they will be healthier and happier as a result. On the other hand, hot climate clouds contribute to the development of several diseases, including skin cancer and heart attacks. Exposure to a high concentration of UV light for an extended period of time results in an early stage of skin cancer, which is common in South-East Asian people. In conclusion, while some may argue that the numerous benefits of a hot climate outweigh the disadvantages of a cold climate, I personally prefer the cold season because it is far more convenient for putting on more clothes than it is for taking them off, especially for women like me.