An increasing number of people are now using dating sites to meet their sencond halves . Do you think that this tendency help people to socialize or does more harm tthan good ? Give your opinon

Nowadays, many people have less time to meet someone special because of their job or simply just do not have time for it. As result, more and more singles turn to the dating site for a chance of meeting the other halves. In my opinion, this is a thoughtful idea and with some benefit to the people who have trouble socializing. In this essay, I will illustrate how this idea can help and further provide examples to this matter. Firstly, there are many single men and women having trouble meeting special halves; dating sites will give them the opportunity for that. Dating sites are much easier for people who have social difficulties, as they simply type in the resume. Then the system will run through the lists of applicants who have common interests and match them up. As such, when both applicants meet up, they will have some topics to talk about. Secondly, dating sites can provide much more security to the applicants. The reason for this is that personal information is being monitored, as well as eliminating fraud. The system itself has an algorithm to select the suspicious person from joining the site; as a result, the safety of applicants is increased. For example, meeting a stranger might increase trouble such as bad habits, or unforeseen mental issues. In conclusion, people who are using dating sites are increasing, which they are beneficial to those who have difficulties with meeting special someone. As such, the goodness of this opportunity are overweigh the possible harm.