Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this day and age, education is always a hotly debated topic. Some individuals believe that History is one of the most necessary subjects in the school. However, others argue that today, subjects like Science and Technology are more crucial than History. The following essay will discuss both views. To begin with, many individuals claim that one of the most vital subjects in school is History. It is easy to understand because it will help us have more knowledge about our ancestors, the process that created the society like today or the significance of tourist attractions. Then, in the future, they can apply the lessons that they learned from it to their lives or jobs. In addition, this subject is also motivation for them to try their best because of the difficulties which their ancestors underwent in the past. For example, today, tourism has developed very much in the world. Therefore, having insights into the meaning of tourist attractions such as Hung King Temple or Temple Literature will bring benefits for people who want to be tour guides. Moreover, it is also a portion of the development of countries and the world. However, other citizens argue that History is not as vital as subjects like Science and Technology. Now the standard of living of people become better and more convenient thanks to new inventions in Science and Technology. Therefore, these subjects will help them access phenomena in their lives and they can know how to create a device that citizens often use every day. For instance, in the past, individuals could not know when it rained or sunned but now, thanks to the rapid development rapidly of Science and Technology, they can easily watch weather forecasts on TV or smartphones to prepare necessary things when going out. In conclusion, many people say that History is the most important subject but others believe Science and Technology are more crucial. In my opinion, all subjects are necessary for our lives and the world so we need to learn hard all of them