Many goverments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people,however,think that other types of progress are equality important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is known all countries acquired more achievement in any fields if they are leadership at financial part to according at these ideas. Many numbers of members ministry try to develop economic actions and they estimate this step their main aim while others think that improving not only economic motion but also another process procedure basic purpose processes basic purpose.In the forthcoming,paragraph we will discuss this notion and I put my own viewpoint First of, each of the countries has many fields for improving however all of the sections leashed to financial processes.It is the rule of life If you have a lot of money you may buy everything. For,example good study which goes to specialized courses and good health which nurture specialist doctors. It is true other parts are important to moreover if at this type of origin mess control of states turn-down.,, Furthermore members of the government has not willow the knowledge so that country faces persistent sorrow.government divide too much money for study,textbook,good experts,impose grands for grow up knowledge in the foreign countries,afterwords will produce the best teenagers with the which right controlled public., Secondly the ministry must add to investment according to improving what kind of section it is depending on economic processes.For,example hospitals and doctors because the life of humans hands of doctors. If the government invested in the knowledge of doctors so that will be help raise financial parts because people come to this country for treatment, as a result they pay a lot of money. In conclusion in my opinion cradle to improving country including the first of economic and financial charts.It is the obligation of leaderships