In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

The world is getting better and better in recent decades. Thanks to the improvement of agriculture, people become healthy and happier in their lives. However, the gap between rich and poor increased since the low government develop countries have little awareness of starvation. Thus, influencing the ministry's attraction is important. The main problem about heathy is that some regions are low developed countries. Meanwhile, the gap between rich and poor are also a big issue. First, low developed countries tend to have a large number of farms but their food products are not for their residents. Besides, the food production is exported to other states which did not have space for farming. Like African society, governments do not have money so they force farmers to cultivate crops and buy at a very cheap price. Secondly, rich people can benefit from business and having a nice meal every day while people like farmers tend to have no food. Farmers do not gain a lot of profit from farming and the harvest they have is usually for commercials such as tea or coffee. Being healthy and strong is a basic human right. Should we are not healthy enough, a lot of diseases will affect us in our lives. Hence, reaching government awareness on starvation is an extremely important issue. Other communities like America which is one of the developed countries can give some practical support to poor governments. Americans can give some training on farming to let them improve their agriculture industries or give some machines to help them reduce labours on farming. Those can help raise cultivation awareness. In conclusion, the government's unaware of agriculture will lead to starvation and the gap between rich and poor. However, the support from other regions can influence the trend a lot.