Some people think the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others think that the main benefits are in the world business. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is a controversial idea heating a debate over the fact that the major perk of international cooperation is in the environmental protection or is in the business worldwide. From my point of view, the latter is more likely to enjoy fruitful results from this trend for the following reasons. On the one hand, it cannot be deniable that the environment plays an indispensable role in our daily lives. For the most part, given all nations are inexorably connected financially and politically, wealthier countries may provide poorer countries with ecologically linked aid in order to slow down their unrestrained industrialization. Whatever the outcomes of these activities, collective global efforts have a significant influence on individual consciousness, prompting people to act ecologically responsibly. Furthermore, by exchanging creative ideas, international collaboration might enable scientists to start research seminars. These measures, for instance, will create additional clean energy such as wind and solar in order to address significant environmental issues. On the other hand, globalization also improves world business to a large extent in terms of the economy. For one, international collaboration will allow various countries to leverage their own advantages in order to maximize their economic growth potential. Taking China as an example, the country's large population draws more labour-intensive businesses such as manufacturing, resulting in more employment possibilities. Additionally, enhanced international trade operations can provide individuals with greater access to high-quality foreign items, thus improving their living standards and sense of satisfaction. On account of that, the growing international collaboration will eventually help the global economy. To sum up, I believe that whereas international collaboration may result in certain environmental efforts, it is the corporate sector that gains the most from the progress.