Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. Others, hiwever, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for comitting it, should be taken into account when deciding on the punishment. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Several persons think that the government must put a ban on every criminality, whilst another group claim that each human has their personal issues and problems which promote doing such felony, and must be taken into consideration before the decision of the penalty. This essay will discuss both points of view. On the one hand, considerable individuals report that the law has to have a sanction for every kind of offense. In other words, if the authorities set a punishment for committing a crime, it will limit and stop to some point to do the faults. Moreover, the application of international law will defeat the criminal from these attacks. To elucidate, during the spread of the Covid-19 Corona Virus, my country increased highly the fine if a person is not wearing a mask, therefore I was aware to put it before going out. Thus, the penalty pre-set diminish the assaults. On the other hand, a significant number of people report that each one has a history and it must be collected with other data to produce a punishment. This means, any psychological issues not only harm the person themselves, but also the life of their community surrounding them. Furthermore, the felon will enter into a vicious cycle in order to protect his previous perpetration. As reported in a study conducted in Amsterdam for the actions of killing, the killer will continue to murder more and more for defending himself. Hence, the old history of the person committing a crime must be studied to decide the forfeit. To conclude, there is a point of view which argue that the municipalities have to put a fixed penalty selective for any sort of crime. From my point of view, I opine that the overall status should be put into account when dealing with a crime.