Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

It is a debatable issue that parental skills should be taught in school. Some segments of society believe that a course about becoming good parents must be offered in school how to perform like an ideal parent. I completely disagree with it and I would like to discuss some reasons in following paragraphs. Firstly, school is for getting academic and business knowledge to become successful in professional life. It is true, learning of child caring is necessory but it will not help us to get a job, managing finacial things and so forth. For instance, a student is studying computer subjects, then he/she should learn online earning skills during the study as an extra skill, It will help him/her to manage financial profit or loss that is paramount thing at this time. Instead of studying child caring stretegies which are not required at this stage. Secondly, my personal point of view is adolescents should be learnt from their famlies. They should observe their parents insteal instal of studying parental management books. For example, there are two persons, first one is a reader who reads books about the parenting management and second one is observes who judges the prectical things on daily basis.Both reader and observer cannot same child caring responsibility. Observer would perform better as compared to reader. why? because he/she had practical observing to manage child. In conclusion, schools courses should only be about academical study rather than to parental skills leaning because student can stable himself at this stage and also practicle practice experience is better then theoratical. Therefore, I would like to suggest students should study professional subjects in schools. They will automatically learn when they will become parents.