In some cultures,children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvages of giving children this message?

Success is most important to live because it is part of life and The whole crowds doing hard work because they to want achieve a good level of life that way tutor,cultures and parents told that they can do anything but try too hard duty.I agree that thay way is more advantages like children increasing confidence level but some disadvantages are this tolder older holder are not try to other fields after not achievement. On the one hand, in few cultures teenagers often say that they can achieve anything if they try hard work.it's most important to all individuals and more advantages of giving children this massage like they are increasing confidence level.Explain,schools time tolder holder making future because they started the process about next level and they try to more take good results this type text increasing confidence numbers because they more prefer to aim to set. For example, Japan last year doing surve of 65% nation achieve goals because they more focused setting aims and cultures played a good role in it.As a thus it good for teenagers because they do not need many options for the next level they only prefer one field. On the other hand,As well as some disadvantages of this statement like underage people do not try to other levelslevel. In other words,they are only trying to one skill because they are mindset about it and doing hard work but sometimes did not achieve and they do not try to do other work because they are first time doing hard work about achieving anything. For example my friend play cricket but they are not successful about it and they do more hard work but after not, achievement they are not trying to do other work and sports because they already try to.Results that way losing success level in the country because crowds do not try to different things they more prefer to one side. In my conclusion,people should be making other plans about anything because some you not complete achieves but you try to other skils.