There is less communication between family members. Do you agree or disagree? To what extent do you agree?

In recent years, the Internet is an invention that arouse a wave of public opinion on account of its strengths and limitations. Some people think it is an instrument that can connect people and go up solidarity but other supposed that it’s neither has detrimental nor get in the way of communicating among people. From my perspective, I subscribe to the notion that the Internet made people and communities more isolated due to the following reasons. Firstly, the abuse of teenagers on the Internet nowadays is a deteriorative issue that needs taking notice more. After working time, most people utilize the Internet throughout the day regardless of different activities, it’s not an issue until they depend excessively on it. As a result, they are chatting instead of face to face, calling instead of meeting, that’s point gradually causes distance among people and seriously made aftermath on mental health. For instance, the rate of people who has introverted is virtually augmenting several years up to now, they are frequently under pressure and cannot strike the balance of emotion. That point indicates the major hazard to whom use the internet as well as technologies improperly. On the other hand, it can’t be denied that the invention of the internet brings vast benefits to humans. Apart from being detrimental, it helps people keep in touch together and look for information but users need to take stock of it. Likewise, it also has numerous social media to post or interact with friends, distant relatives help people more close-knit and Internet has lots of electronic commerce software for consumers to purchase belongings. Consequently, utilizing the Internet properly can help us get the majority of benefits. On the whole, Internet has two sides, it’s also a beyond compare instrument if users use it properly. But on the contrary, the Internet is addictive to whom abuse it excessively and made them have more distance from society. Accordingly, the way of using plays a vital part can impact directly on people.