Some people think that young people should spend more and more of their free time with their families, and spend less time entertaining outside. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A group of individuals speculate that juveniles should dedicate their time to family members. Also, advise them to reduce the amount of time amusing outside. Nevertheless, other people contend that this approach is fully incorrect. This essay will discuss whether spending a moment with their families is beneficial for youth or not. On the one hand, In the contemporary world, there are a lot of teenagers who are involved in outdoor amusement. The exact purpose of that is they do not find their home or family interesting. That's why they are making some efforts to deal with this entertainment outside. Nevertheless, Older people suggest that it has several drawbacks to spending time with outside amusement instead of with their families. Actually, it is undeniable that, spending time with family always can be advantageous for youths. The particular reason for that is family is the single excessively important thing which can absolutely influence children's lives. For instance, spending more time with their dad especially since childhood can significantly increase their understanding skills or their affection towards him more than any other member of the family. On the other hand, it is my opinion that participating in outdoor relaxation is better as it increases one's network and social skills. This is due to the fact that these individuals are more opportune to come across various individuals who eventually become friends that could be relevant to the growth of their career, by connecting them to crucial partners. Furthermore, they are able to interact with numerous people from various aspects of their lives which further enhances their communication or socialization skills. The best example for this statement, is in Baku, a scientist research project reviewed that approximately 60% of employed youngsters got the connections through their friends or acquaintances. In conclusion, according to my perspective, strong bonds, and guidance cannot be adopted by youngsters until they do not spend time with family.