Some people says that adverting is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people thinks that advertising is so common that we no longer to pay attention to it. Discuss both sides of view and give your own opinion.

Nowadays most companies are advertising their products to attract the population who are interested to purchase new stuff. some population will be interested to buy and some nation public thinks it's so common we do not need to pay attention to it.in this essay, I will explain both views and give my opinion. First of all, most companies are advertising with celebrities and some civilizations are attracted to their favourite ones and follow their styles. moreover, more citizens think that for social purposes they can change aspects whatever it comes in the market. in addition, some nations follow the trends and brands of the companies and they follow the advertising buy gadgets. for example, if one of my friends buys electronic gadgets that come in the market they will buy them immediately. however, most communities succeed in jobs also for advertising. Secondly, some public believe that nowadays advertisements are common they did not follow the ads they easily skip the ads and do their daily routines, although they do not want to spend their amount on advertising products. for instance, whenever we watch YouTube channels for information first advertisement will come to some society easily skip the add and do their works. advertisement doe not affect their life. In conclusion, in my opinion, we should buy the creatures that we want we do not buy any advertising products to show the celebrities and we do not buy blindly without any need.in this essay, I will explain community will buy elements without any need some folk don't use their money and time to see advertisements.