Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your opinion?

The majority of the people strongly believe that intelligence is the only parameter to measure that success. while others consider both of them unrelated. In my opinion, there are many ways to measure success along with intelligence. This essay will explain both parameters on this matter including my own analysis. On the one hand, the reason majority considers intelligent people successful is because of the famous examples we have in our lives, which makes us believe in the positive relationship between intellect and success. Such as some of them successfully known personalities like Steve Jobs and Bill gates, as they graduated from the world's best institutions and now are known as successful figures. Therefore, human beings started correlating success with intelligence. On the other hand, It is always not necessary to be intelligent to achieve something, some people, in spite of being the best in their academics fail in their practical lives. For example, a person hired for the Research Analyst position in a company, based on having good grades in school but fails to perform his job, as he lacks the practical skills. Thus, we can say being intelligent can not guarantee you a successful career. In conclusion, I reaffirm my statement that measuring success has many factors and intelligence is only one element as the misconception is common on this matter but we also have many examples of non-brilliant students having more achievements than other smart people around them.