Some people say that the studying at school is not important because the most important things are leant outside the school. Do you agree or disagree

It is believed by many that studying at school is not as important as things that are learnt outside of it. In my opinion, this statement is true. In this essay, the reasons for my opinion will be discussed. To begin with, it is a well-known fact that the educational system is not efficient enough to teach kids about different issues and important matters of the real world. For example, kids are not taught how to manage money. recent studies have shown that the standard process of developing skills includes measuring one's performance, but the process of appraisal in schools is not efficient and accurate. This shows that the educational system is not capable of providing feedback for youngsters to improve their skills. Therefore, schools are not capable of helping youngsters to develop necessary skills. Lastly, the materials taught in classes are not practical in the real world and people can not use them after graduating. For instance, data scientists assert that our educational system is incredibly slow and the knowledge taught in classrooms is old. Furthermore, children are not taught to apply their knowledge in the real world. This shows that most of what kids learn in schools is based on theory. Thus, schools are just giving kids redundant information that is not practical in the real world. To conclude, some people reckon that life after school is far more important. In my view, this is correct, since the materials they teach are not preparing students for after their graduation. Given the circumstances, it is recommended to find better ways of educating children.