It is a good idea for people to continue working in their old age if it is possible for them to do so. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words

In today’s society, elderly people decide to stay at their work, even though they are not in a productive age anymore. I personally agree with that statement for several reasons. On the one hand, the first reason why elderly people must go to work in their old era is because while they work, their bodies have to move. As a result, old people will have a healthy body, which will help them energized in daily life. Furthermore, going to work will provide good brain health because they have to finish their job, which encourages them to remember something related to their job. People who work until their old age, in real-life conditions tend to be more independent and not trouble their families. On the other hand, the other reason is that working encouraged them to have a good mental health condition and be far from stress. In office life, they have chance to socialize and connect with many people, Which helps them to take and share their experiences. Meanwhile, staying at home compels them to talk to themselves and generally makes them bored and stressed. For example, many libraries in developed countries have a program to unite elderly people near the library area to have book sharing sessions and those activities really catch old people's attention. Hence, the old people look to meet new people to talk about everything. In conclusion, there are many arguments that old people have to work for several reasons. Going to the office encourages the elderly to have good health conditions and stress release.