In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

With today's rapid economic development, many people have trend invest in their own homes. Rather than renting, some people argue that purchasing a home is significantly important. I will explain why this is happening and draw some conclusions in this essay. The first reason people want to own their own home is that it gives them a sense of stability. Owning a home makes you feel more comfortable and secure because you don't have to worry about the rental period. Rental contracts are short-term contracts that may require you to leave and find alternative housing after the term. Therefore, you can reside in your home permanently if you own it. The second reason, one which has grown in importance in recent years is owning an accommodation is the best financial investment strategy no matter where you are in the country. The house's value will increase over time and can be sold anytime you want. For example, real estate has grown up to a certain time that is a safe place to invest your surplus income by receiving high interest. Thus, many people want property assets like owning a house. It might be argued that owning a home should be important for people. There seem to be clear advantages to owning a property. But overall, I believe that people buying houses massively would easily lead to house price inflation. This means that it is difficult for people with low or middle income to buy their own homes. For example, most people who buy a house have to pay mortgage tax during the grace period, and if after that time they are unable to pay, they risk losing their property. In conclusion, owning a house is advantageous to each nation's citizens. Although this is not bad at all to buy a private home, it is an economic burden on the owner.