The values that we learn from our parents and family have greater influence on our future success than knowledge and skills we learn at school. Agree or disagee?

It is generally acknowledged by certain individuals that the acquisition of knowledge from family is more valuable than that from schools for a successful future in contemporary society. However, regarding this, I strongly disagree with this assertion as I believe that a successful life means having an extraordinary occupation. On the one hand, it is undeniable that learning various academic subjects can bring about enrollment in prestigious universities among students in this competitive society. Moreover, going to a reputational university can be a stepping stone to moving forward to success. In addition, Adolescents are not able to go to a higher-educational institution that has a good reputation with abilities that are learned from parents. For example, Recent media in Korea reports that parents can not replace by schools as they are not professionals in various majors. As the example clearly illustrates, the knowledge that is provided by parents is less important than that by schools. On the other hand, first, learning practical experiences can be a key factor in obtaining well-paid jobs. As the population has increased, job opportunities have declined, and therefore candidates need further qualifications. Second, having experience or having acquired abilities physical and mental that can be valuable to a company can put one ahead of the game when applying for a position. For instance, a survey conducted by the Korea Educational Foundation has revealed that almost 20% of respondents answered that learning soft skills when students participate in group activities such as presentations at school can be an efficient means of gaining highly-paid occupations. Finally, it is reasonable to point out that knowledge that is acquired from school is more crucial than that from family. In a nutshell, the shortage of jobs is an undeniable issue in the modern era. Therefore, there is no doubt to point out that not only able to study at a school bring about going to a meritorious academy, it may also contribute to getting a better job, thereby leading to a successful life.