Some people believe that professional workers such as doctors and teachers should be paid more than sports entertainment personalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Many folks believe that professional employees should have higher incomes than athletes. I agree with this statement to provide higher salaries for professional workers. This essay will explain the reasons why I agree with this. To begin with, it is obvious that professional workers have a more vital role than sports entertainment personalities. In terms of a doctor, they have the ability to help people recover from their illnesses and escape from their death. For instance, individuals who have stomach ache visits the doctor to know their condition and ask the doctor to give a recipe for some medicine. Similarly, a teacher assists the students to improve their knowledge in school, so the students are more capable than they were before entering the school. Besides that, a lecturer also built students character and attitude. For example, the students are taught by a tutor how to write some words and how to count some numbers, as a result they have the capability of writing and counting. In addition, professional employees have a bigger effort to reach their position. Professional workers must dedicate their time and energy such as studying hard, wide experience and so on. For example, police must have knowledge of how to catch a criminal, so they must give their time and energy to study criminal law, criminal justice, martial art and so on. Conversely, athletes just need talent in their career, although several of them implement a healthy lifestyle and hard work, providing high wages for them is considered over-price. In conclusion, providing higher salaries for professional employees is a good choice. This is because they have an essential role in citizen's life and they dedicate their souls to the better life of people.