In their advertising, business nowadays usually emphasis that their products are new in some way. Why is this? do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the advertising world due to some reasons, it is normal to point out that their products are newer than others in addition to some special features that they have put in. there are some pros and cons and I believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages at some points. Firstly, there is a reason which I assume is one of the most important ones and it relates to the fact that people's lifestyle and the things that are appreciated in the eyes of society is changing and it can be regarded as a result of many pieces of stuff such as the truth that nowadays people value things that are newer or those that have an especial feature more than before. On the one hand, there are negative results such as it can widen the gap between people as a nation and has a negative impact on the society. On the other hand, there are some positive results for example although it is not a beneficial thing to have diversities between people in a country, you can not make the assumption that not developing is beneficial, thus the more people become familiar with the newest improvement, the more developed they will become as a nation. Secondly, one of the reasons which I believe, we all are familiar with is the speed of science that may be one of the reasons for inventing new things or producing products that are new each day so it is logical seeing people who advertise their products as a unique one. This one also has a bunch of positive and negative results but this has much fewer negative ones, because at least these days these kinds of developments are very beneficial. In conclusion, due to many reasons advertising products and emphasis on their new stuff is not a surprising event so we should not be shocked but overall it has some advantages and disadvantages. In my view, the positive developments outweigh the negatives.