Successful sports professionals can earn much more money than people in other important jobs. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The income of some famous sportmen and sportwomen sport women sportswoman is not comparable in amount with other positions. While some people are promoting the idea that the huge sums of money they earn is reasonable, others consider more important occupations further deserved to earn this money. I am convinced that the money people earn should be based on the value of services they provide. Those who advocate sports professionals' earnings have some valid points. They usually take the example of well-known athlets like Messy or Ronaldinio who have been trying hard to accomplish their achievements since they were little kids. Thus, most of those athletes work hard to reach to the point they are standing now, people believe they deserve these incomes. Apart from that, they are bringing enjoyment to human life and entertaining people. For example, after the win of a national footbal team, the value of happiness people of that country experience should not be underestimated. Therefore, one should say here that they are helping people feel better, so the money they earn is well-deserved. Despite the above, there are also other occupations that are expected to earn more. One of them is health care providers who are sacrificing themselves and spending their days and nights taking care of public health. For instance, the income of nurses who spend their lives to help people in the worse moments of their lives is less than football players. As they are saving lives, it is not fair to them to earn less. The other careers that are paid much less are those involved with recycling. These people are bearing long shift works to clean the place humans reside. This results in the decrease of diseases, the beauty of cities, and humans' better lives. To sum up, one can say that sports professional earnings are justified by the challenges they underwent and happiness they bring to people. However, I believe that other fields like health care members and the ones cleaning cities deserve more due to the role they play in the health of humans.