In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?

It is often argued that paying for things with the help of mobile phone programs is a common behaviour nowadays.From my point of view, the advantages of this opinion outweigh its disadvantages. Regardless of the point that I agree with, I would like to mention here that it can cause some errors, paying a tremendous amount of money, or the app can stop and these type of situations is not pleasant for its users. Likewise, a man paid 10 times more for the utility that he had to pay, and this video is published on youtube too.So, people have to be careful in order not to meet with these kinds of situations. Also, people should help communities which do not have much information about these sorts of things, or if it is their first time doing this process. Secondly,technological devices are more common nowadays, and plenty of people have them.Humans use it for a variety of things, including playing games, buying clothes online, and paying for utility online to name a few.It takes around 1 or 2 minutes to pay for a thing,does not waste much time,and people feel comfortable. Also,I would like to mention that it is much safer, if the apps we are using are the apps which are the editor's choice, or has more downloads. Therefore, it makes people feel fulfilment, for no reason. In conclusion, I think that it is more beneficial for people, and its advantages outweigh its disadvantages.As I mentioned, if people become careful,nothing can cause a plenty amount of problems.There could be added a few more things, but I think that the things given above are enough