somebelieve it is better ti have children on daycares but other believe that it is good to children at home. discuss both views

Children are a valuable asset to their parents; their existence can bring fulfillment to their parents ' lives, and they become the source of happiness for them. However, some people believe it is better to entrust their offspring to daycare, while others believe raising kids directly at home is important. This essay will discuss both viewpoints and present the potential advantages and disadvantages of this issue from multiple perspectives. First of all, entrusting our children to a daycare caregiver has several benefits for busy parents. If their parents are working, daycare can help them ensure their children have a good day. For example, with the assistance of a caregiver, a child can receive adequate attention and love while their parents are not present. Additionally, in daycare, children will receive supplementary education to enhance their communication and social skills in advance. Furthermore, daycare in Indonesia provides foreign caregivers to teach some foreign languages to children, creating multilingual children. On the other hand, parents who raise their children at home will gain several advantages. Both parents and children will have a better connection and happiness. For instance, based on research, children who are raised by their parents directly tend to have higher Intelligence and be more successful in their education. In conclusion, entrusting children to daycare has several benefits that improve their knowledge, as daycares employ professionals who can teach a wide range of educational subjects. In contrast, self-raised children will build their psychological aspects and Intelligence. It depends on the parent conditions; if both of their parents are working, using a daycare is beneficial. However, while their parents have enough time to connect with their children, self-raising will also be beneficial.