Over the past few decades, technological appliances have increasingly become common features inclass. Context, many people worry that this may lead to the disappearance of traditional educators?to what extent do you agree or disagree

Computers have become the main source of knowledge for people in the last few years and it is becoming common in schools for studies. So, there are many people who think that it might lead to the disappearance of teachers in classes. I, partially disagree with the statement as removing teachers from school will harm children's future to a great extent. To embark with, innovation in the educational backgrounds has changed people thinking to a certain level. Now, children prefer to attain their education with the help of online materials available because they can access those sites at any point in time and they do not have to commute to school for their education. For example, in the United Kingdom children while working manage to complete their studies due to the availability of online study material. This not only helps them to earn a living but also makes them educated at the same time. On the other hand, we cannot neglect the fact that teachers play a pivotal role in shaping the overall personality of a child. It is undeniable to say that technological appliances surely save plenty of time but they cannot provide the satisfaction that a tutor offers. Moreover, the amount of motivation that a pupil can get from a human will not be available from a desktop. A survey shows that, still more than 60% of children choose to study from a teacher instead of any online coaching. This not only provides a better understanding but also makes a child confident because of human interaction. In conclusion, it is inevitable to say that educational appliances are becoming common in classrooms but the eradication of teachers will not be possible as it will affect our education system to a great extent.