Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In recent years, we have witness the dramatical changes on the surface of earth. A few numbers of people have notion that, the paramount environmental problem is decresing numbers of particular plants and animals species. While others consider, a problem such as global warming is terrible issue of our time. I believe, although, the srinking drinking count of the flora and funa is important factor, solution of rising tempreture temperatures should be the priority issue that we need to consider. From the begining, Trees and other living beings, shapes the earth we experiance today. Throughout hundreds of years, many technological advancements occured and that explains how some number of species are loosing their place. Furthermore, Increasing pollution and abrupt firs are main cause of a living beings loosing their lives. To illustrate, because of fire scattered in the Amazon Forest, we have lost many rare plants. However, the prominant predominant problem we face is global warming. An emission of toxic gasses into the enironment is one of the many resons for the green house effects, which cause tempreture rise. This, increase in tempreture melts the gleciers and also, scientis scientist are predicting apprehensive facts about future of humanity. For example - the sea level is alredy increased more than one centimeters, and that is cause of concern for the Island countries, such as Sri Lanka and Maldives. If we have to consider both the topics, we have think cronologically. The humans have made changes in the earth atmosphere, considering that, if we first lower our effects on environement, nature will heal itself. This, we experianced in the pandemic, when all animals are freely moving and levels of pollution was lower. In conclusion, there are some species lossing their lives, but the global warming is the problem we should put emphasis on.