Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

No doubt creating roads and all kinds types of it is very important for any transportation for any developed cities, so when a government spends money to care about railways rather than roads that are important. I strongly agree with this and also The question is about what is more befits for project's government and what is the more important than other. In this essay, I will sport my answer with many reasons to sport my perspective. To begin with railway fixes and serve more cars than any other rods because looks like a pulsating artery of the city. This helps more people and most of them between acomaditon and workplaces for a huge number of employees between their works and houses. Moreover, the railway uses it for two directions from and to the modern city so that will become less costly for the government because they will build in once time and in the, future they will just do little thing to make widely. last thing the speed of deriving is usually higher than on other roads because no accommodation near might bother drivers on the railway. On the other hand, no doubt care about roads but still less important than the Huge roads and more traffic jams. To sum up, Investing more money in big roads such as the railway is more important than others, because serves people and is always 24/7 busy and use to deliver everything from and to the city. look like the pulsating artery of the city