some people say that it is possible to tell about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes.Do you agree or disagree?

Way of dressing has always played a crucial role in individual’s lives. Accordingly, there is an opinion asserting that a numerous information can be gained regarding to their culture and personality from their way of dressing. From my point of view, it is a practical way of understanding about others. Prior to all, every nation around the world has its own cultures. living in a particular region, people immitate the way of dressing in that area. Needless to say that they can be identified easily among folk of other nations. Take Indian people as an example, they wear long colorful clothes called Sari, so by traveling to Europe, they can be identified as Indians easily since europian’s way of clothing differs. In addition, the character of people has always effected their way of clothing. This is because people ’s emotion vary based on their personality, also psychologists have characterized individuals based on bahaviour way called extraverted and introverted refering to the tendency one person have to socialize. The more someone is extroverted, the more he/she tries to socialize. For instance, while an introverted person prefer to wear darker clothes, extroverted has a tendency to choose colorful one that is why a plethora of information can be understood through the way people dress. To conclude, people of various countries dress based on their culture, so their culture can be identified easily trough the way of dressing; moreover, based on people ’s character whether they are extroverted or introverted, their chosen color clothes may vary.